Who’s who

S.No.TitleDesignationWork AllottedEmail AddressPhone
1Shri Sarbananda SonowalimageHon'ble Cabinet MinisterMinistry of Ayush
Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways.
2Shri Rocktim Saikia
PS to Cabinet MinisterMinistry of Ayushrocktim[dot]saikia[at]gov[dot]in011-24651955
3Shri Kuldeep GayanAddl. PS to Cabinet MinisterMinistry of Ayush011-24651955
4Shri Rohit SharmaAsst. PS to Cabinet MinisterMinistry of Ayush011-24651955
5Shri Ashish Kumar TiwariAssistant Private Secretary to Cabinet MinisterMinistry of Ayush011-24651955
6Dr. Munjpara Mahendrabhai KalubhaiimageHon’ble Minister of StateMinistry of Ayush and Ministry of Women & Child Development.mahendra[dot]munjpara[at]sansad[dot]nic[dot]in011-20819424
7Shri Bikash ChutiaAddl. PS to Minister of StateMinistry of Ayush011-2081945
8Vaidya Rajesh Kotecha
SecretaryMinistry of Ayushsecy-ayush[at]nic[dot]in011-24651950
Fax 011-24651937
9Sh. Dinesh Setia
Who’s who
PPS to SecretaryMinistry of Ayushsecy-ayush[at]nic[dot]in011-24651950, 011-24651951,
Fax 24651937
10Sh. Pramod Kumar Pathak
Who’s who
Special Secretary & Chief Vigilance OfficerAyurveda, Siddha & Unani,
Ayush Education Policy I, II, III,
Drug Policy Section,
L&P Section,
International Cooperation,
Ayush Development Section,
Vigilance, Schemes, IMPCL Matters (L&P),
Heal in India and Heal by India
Fax 011-24651954
11Shri Ashish Srivastava AS&FAIFDasfa-mhfw[at]nic[dot]in011-23061673
Fax 011-23061541
12Ms. Kavita GargJoint SecretaryBudget/Gender Budgeting Cell, Cash/GST, Ayush Grid Branch, General Administration Branch, Establishment - I,II, IEC, Yoga &
Naturopathy Division
Fax 011-24651952
13Shri D. Senthil Pandiyan Who’s whoJoint SecretaryHomoeopathy,
National Ayush Mission Branch,
CP & RTI Branch,
OL Branch,
dsenthil[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in 011-24651940
Fax 011-24651953
14Dr. Manoj Nesari Who’s whoAdviser (Ay.)International Cooperation,
Ayush Development,
Technical Matters of Ayu./Sowa Rigpa/Folk Medicine in National Institutes/Research Councils, CME component of AYURGYAN. PHI component of AYURSWASTHYA Yojana, Technical Support for Heal in India and Heal by India
15Dr. Kousthubha UpadhayayaAdviser (Ay.)Drug Policy section, L&P Section, NAM (Technical Assistance)adviser-ayush[at]gov[dot]in011-20815348
16Dr. Sangeeta A. DuggalAdviser (H)Homoeopathy,Administrative and Technical Matters of Homoeopathy in NIs/RCsadvisor-homeo-ayush[at]gov[dot]in011-24651966
17Dr. M.A. Qasmi Adviser (Unani)All Matters relating to Unani Desk,mukhtar[dot]qasmi[at]gov[dot]in011-24651412
18Dr. Shashi Ranjan Kumar Vidyarthi
Who’s who
DirectorAyush Education Policy I, Ayush Education Policy II,
Ayush Education Policy III, Schemes, Heal in India and Heal by India
19Vikram SinghDirectorIMPCL Matter (L&P),
Y&N Division, Ayush Development Division
20Sh. Yash Veer SinghWho’s whoDeputy SecretaryAyurveda Divisionyv[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in011-24651644
21Smt. Vijayalakshmi BharadwajWho’s whoDeputy SecretaryEstablishment - I & II, General Administration Branch, Information Education Communication (IEC)vijayalakshmi[dot]bharadwaj40[at]gov[dot]in011-24651658
22Sh. Rohtas BhankarWho’s whoDeputy Secretary
OL, Parliament and Siddha Division

rohtas[dot]bhankhar[at]nic[dot]in 011-24651967
23Dr. Mahesh Bhagwat Dale
Deputy SecretaryAdministrative and financial matters of NMPB Branch.
Financial matters of NAM, Work related to Ayush HWCs
Coordination & RTI
drmahesh@nic.in011- 24651958
Intercom: 129
24Dr. Suresh Kumar
Who’s who
Deputy Adviser (Ay.)
National Ayush Mission

suresh[dot]kumar75[at]nic[dot]in 011-24651655
Fax 24651655
25Dr. Chinta Srinivas Rao
Who’s who
Deputy Adviser (H)
Ayush Education Policy III,
Homoeopathy, Drug Policy Section
sr[dot]chinta[at]nic[dot]in 011-24656914
26Sh. Anjan Biswas
Who’s who
Under Secretary
anjan[dot]biswas[at]nic[dot]in 011-24651957
27Smt Shiela Tirkey
Who’s who
Under Secretary
Ayush Education Policy I,
International Cooperation ( IC ), CP & RTI Branch
tirkey[dot]shiela[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651962
28Sh. Banamali Naik
Who’s who
Under Secretary

29Sh. Kundan Bharti Sinha
Who’s who
Under Secretary
Schemes,IECkb[dot]sinha[at]nic[dot]in 011-20815347
30Sh. Abdul Sadiq Khan
Under Secretary
Ayurveda Section,
General Administration Branch, Establishment - I & II
khan[dot]as[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651961
31Sh. Madan Lal MeenaUnder SecretaryIMPCL,Metters,
L&P Section, Heal in India and Heal by India
32Sh. Niret Kurian
Deputy Director
Y&N Division,
P&E Division
niret[dot]kurian[at]gov[dot]in 011-20815341
33Dr. Hara Prasad Panda
Who’s who
Assistant Adviser(H) hara[dot]panda[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651844

34Dr. Mahendra Kumar Pal
Who’s who
Assistant Adviser(H) mahendra[dot]pal[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651399
35Dr. Dishari Sengupta
Who’s who
Assistant Adviser(H) dishari[dot]sengupta[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651929
36Dr. Dushyant Kishore
Who’s who
Assistant Adviser (Ay) dushyant[dot]kishore[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651942
37Dr. Rachna Paliwal
Who’s who
Assistant Adviser(H)rachna[dot]paliwal[at]nic[dot]in 011-2081
38Dr. Sachin Kumar
Who’s who
Assistant Adviser (Ay) Ayush Development sachin[dot]kumar82[at]gov[dot]in011-24651929
39Dr. Gufrana Kamal
Assistant Adviser(H)gufrana[dot]kamal[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651844
40Sh. Achu SreekumarAssistant Director, Indian Statistical ServiceP&E Division, Schemes, Ayush Grid Cell, Web Information Manager and Coordinator of NICSI achu[dot]sreekumar[at]gov[dot]in
Smt.Purnima BoseAssistant Director(OL) Hindi Section OLbose[dot]purnima[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651932
42Dr Kumaran DWho’s whoResearch Officer(S)Siddha Branch,
Ayush Grid Section
43Dr. Himanshu Joshi
Who’s who
Research Officer(Ay) himanshu[dot]joshi50[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651929
44Dr. Virendrakumar Vilasrao BhakareResearch Officer(Ay)
45Dr. Rahul JainResearch Officer(Ay)
46Dr. Rajkumar C. Harinkhede
Who’s who
Research Officer(Ay) rc[dot]harinkhede[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651976
47Dr. Vivek Kumar Singh
Who’s who
Research Officer(Ay) vivek[dot]singh[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651976
48Dr. Ashwani Kumar JaiswalResearch Officer(Ay)
49Dr. Rajnish Kumar Gautam
Who’s who
Research Officer(Ay) rajnish[dot]gautam[at]gov[dot]in 011-24655637
50Dr. Bhima DeviWho’s who
Research Officer(Ay)
dr[dot]bhimadevi[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651653
51Dr. Amit Bhatt
Who’s who
Research Officer(Ay) dr[dot]amitbhatt[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651942
52Dr. Shiv Prasad Dwivedi
Who’s who
Research Officer(Ay) shiv[dot]dwivedi85[at]gov[dot]in011-24651976
53Dr. S. D. Muralidass
Who’s who
Research Officer(S)murali[dot]dass[at]gov[dot]in
54Sh. Patrick Xalxo
Who’s who
Section Officer
General Administration Sectionpatrick[dot]x[at]gov[dot]in 011-24656912
55Sh Bhawani Shankar Kothari
Who’s who
Section Officer
Unani Sectionkotharibs[dot]nml[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651932
56Sh. Dalip Kumar
Section Officer
57Sh. Sanjeev Kumar
Section Officer

sanjeevkumar1-cwc[at]gov[dot]in 011-24651931
58Smt. N. Vijayalakshmi
Section Officer
Establishment - II

vijayalakshmi66[dot]n[at]nic[dot]in 011-24658048
59Smt. Mamta YadavSection Officer National Ayush Mission (NAM)Mamtayadav[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in
Section Officer dcc-ayush[at]nic[dot]in 24651932
Fax 24651932
Section Officer

ic-ayush[at]nic[dot]in 011-24651942
62VacantSection Officer
IECiec-ayush[at]nic[dot]in 011-24651844
Section Officer
Research Desk

researchdesk-ayush[at]nic[dot]in 011-24651932
64Sh. Nawalesh Kumar Sinha
Who’s who
Senior Statistical Officer, P&E

sinhank74[at]yahoo[dot]com 011-24651968
65Reception/ Facilitation Centre
66Ajit SahaScientist - FNIC Cellajitsaha[at]nic[dot]in011-24648354
67NIC Cellsupport-moayush[at]nic[dot]in011-24648354

Last updated on November 12th, 2021 at 02:30 pm